apologies and goatees

Sorry I have been a slacker when it comes to posting, but the final weeks of my spring semester kicked my butt this spring. I will be much more diligent starting this weekend.

PS I looked over at Sportsglutton this morning and one of my hairs was stuck to his newish goatee. This wasn’t alarming, as I always seem to be shedding, so I grabbed it and apologized for the stray. He looks at me and says “must have been from your brush.” I look at him and check – yup, his head is still shaved. So I ask, “did you use my paddle brush to brush your less than an inch long goatee?” His reply, “of course.” Not sure how I feel about this…

Leave a Reply

